Ansprechpartner - Aeschlimann Carosserie
Firma auswählen

Kundenberater

Antonio Laterza

Kundenberater

Telefon: 044 847 36 05
Email: Laterza@aeschlimann-carrosserie.ch

Fabian Leder

Kundenberater

Telefon: 044 847 36 15
Email: Leder@aeschlimann-carrosserie.ch

Julian Hänni

Kundenberater

Telefon: 044 847 36 01
Email: Haenni@aeschlimann-carrosserie.ch

Luigi Silletta

Leiter Kundendienst

Telefon: 044 847 36 07
Email: Silletta@aeschlimann-carrosserie.ch

Fabrizio Vergari

Kundenberater

Telefon: 044 847 36 08
Email: Vergari@aeschlimann-carrosserie.ch

Werkstatt

Baskim Memeti

Leiter Werkstatt

Telefon: 044 847 36 03
Email: Memeti@aeschlimann-carrosserie.ch